Ferrari to Announce Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results on August 2

1626702523 613 6fd03171 de4c 41f4 9b4e 486560e98a96
1626702523 613 6fd03171 de4c 41f4 9b4e 486560e98a96

Learn how to bring any battery back to life again

Maranello (Italy), July 19, 2021 – Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2021 will be released on Monday, August 2, 2021.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2021 Q2 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Monday, August 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Attachment

Learn how to bring any battery back to life again

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*