Ferrari to Announce Second Quarter 2021 Financial Results

6fd03171 de4c 41f4 9b4e 486560e98a96
6fd03171 de4c 41f4 9b4e 486560e98a96

Learn how to bring any battery back to life again

Maranello (Italy), July 19, 2021 – Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the second quarter of 2021 will be released on Monday, August 2, 2021.

A live audio webcast and conference call of the 2021 Q2 results will begin at 2:00 p.m. BST / 3:00 p.m. CEST / 9:00 a.m. EDT on Monday, August 2.

Details for accessing this presentation will be available in the Investors section of Ferrari’s corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com prior to the event. Please note that registering in advance is required to access the conference call details. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

Learn how to bring any battery back to life again

Source link

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*